The Center for Human Awakening
The Center for Human Awakening
~ The Psycho-Spiritual Teachings of Richard Harvey ~
HomeAboutCoursesCommunityResearchWebshopContact Us

Spiritual Seminar Series
The Novena Teachings: Nine Jewels of Sacred Approach​

A novena (from Latin: novem, "nine") is an ancient tradition of devotional prayer, consisting of private or public prayers repeated for nine successive days or weeks. Join us for these nine seminars, these nine jewels of sacred approach, through the psycho-spiritual teachings of Richard Harvey.

Dates:       April 20: Surrender - Reflecting the Divine into the Earthly Domain
                 May 18: Relationships - The Deep Longing of the Eternal to be Reunited with Itself
                 June 15: Anger - The Destruction and the Dissolution of the Sacred
                 July 20: Now - Enlightenment has Always Been
                 August 17: Disenchantment - The Infinitely Blessed Path to Awakening or Provoking the Divine
                 September 21: Love - The Eternal Moment and the Presence
                 October 19: Maturity - Assuming Your Birthright to Absolute Freedom
                 November 16: Devotion - Absolute Surrender to the Divine
                 December 21: Awareness - The Expression of your True Nature


Times:      3rd Tuesday of each month, 1:00 - 2:00pm EST / 7:00 - 8:00pm CET

Location: Zoom videoconference call

Cost:        €25 for each seminar. Pay for your seat to the right

Hosts:      Richard Harvey and Robert Meagher, Co-Founders of the Center for Human Awakening

Format:

1:00pm (EST) / 7:00pm (CET)
These intimate and interactive gatherings will begin promptly at 1pm EST / 7pm CET with the chiming of tingshaw (prayer bells) or bowls to invite us into 5 minutes of meditative stillness and silence. This opening meditation is invited to ground those gathered and to prepare us for the forthcoming teaching.

1:05pm (EST) / 7:05pm (CET)
Your hosts will share a lecture. See the list/schedule of lectures above.

1:45pm (EST) / 7:45pm (CET)
Following the lecture, the space will be opened up to questions about the reading specifically, and / or any other questions participants may have. 

2:00pm (EST) / 8:00pm (CET)
Closing and departure


Who are these teachings intended for?
These teachings are intended for the sincere seeker of truth. All paths welcome.


How can I support these gatherings?
If you resonate with these conversations, please share this initiative on your social media and invite your friends. Your support is at the heart of our inspiration.


The Center Satsang
SAT Online TrainingSupervisionCharging for TherapyRealizing the DivineSacred Attention VisionSpiritual Seminar Series

Date